PARISH OF THURMASTON SOUTH WARD

RESULT OF UN-CONTESTED ELECTION

Date of Election: 3rd May 2007

I, B. Hayes, the Returning Officer at the above election do hereby certify that the name of the person(s) elected as Councillors for the said Parish Ward without contest are as follows:-

Name	Address	Description (if any)
BEDDER BRYN BEDDER	Corbiere, 8 Griffin Close, Thurmaston	Independent
DENT KEITH DENT	68 Alexandra Street, Thurmaston, Leicester, LE4 8FB	Independent
HARLEY PAUL STEPHEN HARLEY	24 Walton Way, Mountsorrel, Loughborough, LE12 7EQ	
SMITH ANN SMITH	75 Church Street, Thurmaston, Leicester, LE4 8DQ	

Dated: 10th April 2007 B. HAYES

Returning Officer