FORM 7A LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 52-Inderwal Constituency

S.No.	Name of candidates	Address of candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol alloted
1	Sh.Ajaz Ahmad Lone	Padyarna Kishtwar	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
2	Sh.Imtiyaz Ahmad	Phagsoo Thathri	J&K National Panthers Party	Bicycle
3	Sh. Parvez Iqbal Tak	Nali Bonjwah	Nationalist Congress Party	Clock
4	Sh. Jaber Singh	Sarthal Kishtwar	Independent	Ceiling Fan
5	Sh. Javed Ahmad Zargar	R/O Kilhotran Gandoh.	Independent	Jug
6	Sh. Rehamtullah	Malik Manzil Kishtwar	J&K Democratic Party Nationalist	Candles
7	Sh. Reyaz Ahmad Zargar	Kilhotran Gandhoh	Independent	Sewing Machine
8	Sh Shakti Raj	Salana Kishtwar	Bhartiya Janta Party	Lotus
9	Sh.Abdul Rahman wani	Marmulla Chhatroo	Peoples Democratic Party	Inkpot and Pen
10	Sh.Abdul Karim	Bharat Doda	National Conference	Plough
11	Sh. Ghulam Mohd. Saroori	Karool Sarthal	Indian National Congress	Hand
12	Sh.Gh.Mohd.Kohli	Udil Chhatroo	Independent	Walking Stick
13	Sh.Ghulam Mohi-ud-Din Giri	Malwar Sigdi. Tehsil chatroo	Independent	Cup and Saucer
14	Sh.Kuldeep Kumar Rao	R/O Joura Kalan Tehsil Thathri	Lok Jan Shakti Party	Bungalow
15	Sh.Mohd.Aslam	Karool Sarthal	Independent	Hat
16	Sh. Mansoor Ahmed Mattoo	Passerkoot Chatroo	Independent	Maize
17	Miss.Nusrat Banoo	Mohalla Haveli Nagar Bhaderwah	Bhartiya Chaitanya Party	Bat
18	Sh. Noor Ahmed Chowdhary	Piyakul Thathri	Awami National Conference	Battery Torch

Place:- Kishtwar Date:- 03-12-2008 Returning Officer 52-Inderwal Assembly Constituency