## FORM 7A

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

## Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 47-Nubra Assembly Constituency

S.No.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol
	Candidate	Candidate		allotted
1.	Ahmad Shah	Bogdang BPO	Independent	Maize
		Bogdang		
		Nubra		
2.	Urgain Chostak	Diskit SPO	Independent	Battery Torch
		Diskit Nubra		
3.	Tsetan Namgyal	Terith BPO	Independent	Gas Cylinder
		Sumoor	_	-
4.	Tsewang Rigzin	Councilor	Indian National	Hand
		Hostel Leh	Congress	