FORM 7-A

[See rule 10 (1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People from 5-Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency

S.No.	Name of Candidate	Address of Candidate	@ Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
(i) Ca		d National and State P	olitical Parties	ł
	1	1	1	1
1	Adrees Ahmad	Behera Tehsil	Communist Party of	Ears of Corn
	Tabbasum	Mendhar, Distt.	India	and Sickle
		Poonch		
2	Balbir Singh	Vill. Rampur Tehsil	J&K People's	Ink Pot and
		Billawar Distt.	Democratic Party	Pen
		Kathua		
3	Prof.Bhim Singh	Panthers Lodge	J&K National Panthers	Bicycle
		Canal Road, Jammu	Party	
4	Rakesh Wazir	Kun Drorian, Kalka	Bahujan Samaj Party	Elephant
		Nagar, Katra Tehsil		
		& Distt. Reasi		
5	Ch. Lal Singh	Kothi No.01,	Indian National Congress	Hand
		W.No.02 Kathua		
6	Dr. Nirmal Singh	24-A New Campus,	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
		University of Jammu,		
		Jammu		
	andidates of registere blitical Parties)	d political parties (othe	er than recognized Nationa	ll and State
7	Bodh Raj	Vill. Padyari, Tehsil	Backward Classes	Sewing
		& Distt. Kathua	Democratic Party J&K	Machine
			(BDP)	
8	Rajesh Manchanda	80/3 Chhani Himmat,	Rashtriya Krantikari	Railway
		Jammu	Samajwadi Party	Engine
9	Kanchan Sharma	H.No.105-F, Janipur	Bharatiya Bahujan Party	Gas Cylinder
		Housing Colony,		
		Jammu		
10	Master William	Mohalla Christan	All India Forward Bloc	Lion
	Gill	Basti, Residency		
	Gill	Basti, Residency Road, Jammu		
(iii) O	Gill Other Candidates			
(iii) O 11			Independent	Ceiling Fan
<u>`</u>	ther Candidates	Road, Jammu	Independent	Ceiling Fan
<u>`</u>	ther Candidates	Road, Jammu W.No.14 Salian	Independent Independent	Ceiling Fan Blackboard
11	other Candidates Atul Sharma	Road, Jammu W.No.14 Salian Talab, Udhampur	-	_
11	other Candidates Atul Sharma	Road, Jammu W.No.14 Salian Talab, Udhampur Lakhnote, PO	-	_

13	Mohd. Yousuf	Maithra, Tehsil Ramban, Distt. Ramban	Independent	Candles
14	Naresh Dogra	H.No. 97, Mohalla Nariania, Jammu	Independent	Television

Place: Kathua Date: -04-09

No: Dated:

Returning Officer, 5-Udhampur Parliamentary Constituency, (Deputy Commissioner) Kathua.