FORM 7A LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 84-Kalakote Assembly

Constituency

	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol
1	Candidate	Candidate	TOTAL 1	allotted
	Ashwani Kumar	Rajal Nowshera	J&K National	Bicycle
	Sharma		Panthers Party	_
2.	Bharat Bushan Vaid	Ward No.6	Bharatiya Janta	Lotus
		Jawahar Nagar,	Party	
		Rajouri		
3.	Rachhpal Singh	Sialsui tehsil	J&K National	Plough
		Kalakote Rajouri	Conference	
4.	Raj Kumar	Kalai Kas Tehsil	Bahujan Samaj	Elephant
		Rajouri Distt.	Party	
		Rajouri		
5.	Abdul Khaliq	Village Thudi	J&K Peoples	Inkpot & Pen
		Tehil & Distt.	Democratic	
		Rajouri	Party	
6.	Abdul Ghani Kohli	105/6 Chhani	Indian National	Hand
		Himmat, Jammu	Congress	
7.	Ashok Kumar	Village Panjah	Independent	Kite
	Sharma	Tehsil Kalakote	_	
		Rajouri		
8.	Khaliq Hussain	Village Bhadoon	Independent	Electric Pole
	-	Tehsil & District		
		Rajouri		
9.	Ram Prakash Sharma	Village Panjah	Independent	Banana
		Tehsil Kalakote	1	
		Rajouri		
10.	Ghulam Rabbani	Village & tehsil	Independent	Batsman
		Kotranka Rajouri	1	
11.	Ch. Matoo Khan	Village Dayala	Independent	Candles
		Tehsil Kalakote	1	
12.	Mohd. Shafiq	Village Keri	All India	Lion
	1	Barmandal	Forward Block	
		Tehsil Kalakote		
13.	Ms. Mohinder Kour	Village Badanoo	Independent	Sewing
		Tehsil Kalakote	r	Machine
		Rajouri		