FORM 7-A

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

[SEE RULE 10 (1)]

Election to the House of the people from 37-NOORABAD Assembly Constituency

SL. NO.	Name of candidate	Address of	Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
		Candidate		
1	2	3	4	5
1	ARSHID HUSSAIN BABA	MANZGAM	INDEPENDENT	TABLE
2	BASHIR AHMAD MALIK	KB PORA	INDEPENDENT	TV
3	CHOWDHARY GHULAM HASSAN MOHNIAN	NAGRASS YK POAR	BSKP	воок
4	RAYEES AHMAD INDRABI	KUND	PP	BICYCLE
5	RIYAZ AHMAD NAIK	BRINAL LAMAD	SP	TORCH FLAMMING
6	SYED GOWHAR RASHID	ASNOOR	BSP	ELEPHANT
7	SAKINA ITOO	DH POR	JK NC	PLOUGH
8	ABDUL RASHID BHAT	KOUNSARBAL	INDEPENDENT	GAS CYLINDER
9	ABDUL AZIZ ZARGAR	MANZGAM	PDP	PEN & INKPOT
10	ABDUL MAJID PADDER	DH POR	CONGRESS	HAND
11	ABDUL MAJID PADDY	CHANDAYAN	1	WALKING STICK
12	GULZAR AHMAD DAR	DANTAN DANDWARD (GULZARABAD)	ANC	GANDLES
13	MOHAMMAD RAFIQ KUTTAY	TUNJLOO QAZIGUND	SWP	KITE
14	MUSHTAQ AHMAD MALIK	KB PORA	INDEPENDENT	CUP SAUCER
15	MANZOOR AHMAD DAR	BOGUND	⊒ LJP	BUNGLOW

- (i) Candidate of recognised National and State Political Parties.
- (ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political parties.
- (iii) Other candidates.

Place	Ku	ılg	aı	m			
Dated					 	 	

RETURNING OFFICER, 37-NOORABAD ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

Copy to the:

- 1. Election Commission of India.
- 2. Chief Electoral Officer J&K Jammu
- 3. District Election Officer Kulgam
- 4. Manager Government press Srinagar for publication in special issue of Government

_

4. Manager Government press Srinagar for publication in special issue of Government