## FORM 7A LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

## Election to the Legislative Assembly from the 4-Handwara Assembly

## Constituency

S.No.	Name of the	Address of the	Party	Symbol
	Candidate	Candidate		allotted
1.	Pawan Kumar	Handwara	JKNUF	Table Lamp
		present Jammu		
2.	Chowdary Mohd	Handwara	J&K National	Plough
	Ramzan		Conference	
3.	Hanifa Begum	Kralpora	Bahujan Samaj	Elephant
		(Dardpora)	Party	
4.	Sajad Ahmad Tantary	Kanabal	Independent	Hat
		Handwara		
5.	Shafiqa Begum	Daril Tarathpora	J&K National	Bicycle
		present Srinagar	Panthers Party	
6.	Anatullah Lohar	Shadipora	Independent	Baloon
		(Waterkhani)		
7.	Gh. Mohi-ud-din Sofi	Hadwara	Independent	Jug
8.	Gh. Mohd. Mir	Bakhihakar	J&K Peoples	Inkpot & Pen
			Democratic Party	
9.	Gh. Nabi Shah	Waterkhani	Independent	Bat
10.	Mohd Akbar Lone	Bakhihakar	Independent	Battery Torch
11.	Mohd Shafi Dar	Bakhihakar	J&K Awami	Candles
			National	
			Conference	
12.	Mohamad Abdullah	Wadder Payeen	Independent	Railway
	Chatwal			Engine
13.	Mohd Yaseen Bhat	Villigam	Independent	Batsman