

I,

the Association.

British
Insurance
Law
Association

to be

President: Rt Hon Lord Justice Aikens · Deputy President: David Hertzell · Chairman: David Kendall

hereby nominate

## NOMINATION OF OFFICERS / COMMITTEE MEMBERS Nomination Form for Election at AGM on Friday 18<sup>th</sup> October 2013

Please note: All nominations for Officers/Committee Members must be received by the Honorary Secretary* <u>no later than 6<sup>th</sup> September 2013</u> .  Nominations must be in writing and signed by any two members of
Date:
Seconded by:
Date:
Proposed by:
of the British Insurance Law Association for the year 2013/14.

\* David Amaro e-mail – damaro19@googlemail.com