¹¹ OI	FFICIAL BALLOT	E GENERAL ELECTION BA	ALLOT		
Ju	dge WASH	IINGTON COUNTY, MINNE	SOTA		
Ju	dge	NOVEMBER 4, 2014			
21	To vo	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:			
	FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	CITY OFFICES CITY OF OAKDALE		
	UNITED STATES SENATOR VOTE FOR ONE	SECRETARY OF STATE VOTE FOR ONE	MAYOR VOTE FOR ONE		
40	STEVE CARLSON Independence MIKE MCFADDEN Republican AL FRANKEN Democratic-Farmer-Labor HEATHER JOHNSON Libertarian Party Write-in, if any	BOB HELLAND Independence DAN SEVERSON Republican STEVE SIMON Democratic-Farmer-Labor BOB ODDEN Libertarian Party Write-in, if any	STAN KARWOSKI MARTY JURGENSEN PAUL REINKE Write-in, if any COUNCIL MEMBER		
	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 4 VOTE FOR ONE	STATE AUDITOR VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR UP TO TWO		
	DAVE THOMAS Independence SHARNA WAHLGREN Republican BETTY MCCOLLUM Democratic-Farmer-Labor Write-in, if any	PATRICK DEAN Independence RANDY GILBERT Republican REBECCA OTTO Democratic-Farmer-Labor KEEGAN IVERSEN Libertarian Party	MARK S LANDIS KRISTEN CICI LORI PULKRABEK JON MAST JR. BILL N. RASMUSSEN		
	STATE OFFICES	JUDITH SCHWARTZBACKER Grassroots – Legalize Cannabis Write-in, if any	PETER WETZELS Write-in, if any		
51	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 43B	ATTORNEY GENERAL VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in, if any SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICES		
(VOTE FOR ONE JUSTICE B. WHITETHORN Republican	BRANDAN BORGOS	INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICES INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 622		
	LEON M. LILLIE Democratic-Farmer-Labor	SCOTT NEWMAN Republican LORI SWANSON	(NORTH ST. PAUL- MAPLEWOOD-OAKDALE)		
	GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	Democratic-Farmer-Labor ANDY DAWKINS Green Party MARY O'CONNOR	SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER VOTE FOR UP TO THREE		
(VOTE FOR ONE TEAM HANNAH NICOLLET AND TIM GIESEKE	Libertarian Party DAN R. VACEK Legal Marijuana Now	BENNIE BENNETT		
	Independence JEFF JOHNSON AND	Write-in, if any	O DANNY PORTER CALEB ANDERSON		
	BILL KUISLE Republican	COUNTY OFFICES	O AMY COBORN		
	MARK DAYTON AND TINA SMITH Democratic-Farmer-Labor	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 VOTE FOR ONE	MICHELLE YENER Write-in, if any		
(CHRIS HOLBROOK AND CHRIS DOCK Libertarian Party	○ TED BEARTH ○ JEREMY OLSON	Write-in, if any		
(CHRIS WRIGHT AND DAVID DANIELS	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any		
(Grassroots – Legalize Cannabis Write-in, if any	COUNTY SHERIFF VOTE FOR ONE			
		BILL HUTTON			
		COUNTY ATTORNEY VOTE FOR ONE			
		O PETE ORPUT			
		SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR DISTRICT 2 VOTE FOR ONE			
		O JIM LEVITT			
		Wite-in, if any DIFFERENT AND BACK OF BALLOT			
		Oakdale P6			

OFFICIAL E	BALLOT
------------	--------

Judge _____

Judge _____

STATE GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT WASHINGTON COUNTY, MINNESOTA NOVEMBER 4, 2014

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this:					
JUDICIAL OFFICES	10TH DISTRICT COURT	10TH DISTRICT COURT			
SUPREME COURT	JUDGE 1 VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE 24 VOTE FOR ONE			
ASSOCIATE JUSTICE 2 VOTE FOR ONE	SUSAN R MILES Incumbent JULIE LAFLEUR	B. WILLIAM EKSTRUM			
WILHELMINA (MIMI) WRIGHT	Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any JUDGE 26			
O JOHN HANCOCK	JUDGE 14	VOTE FOR ONE			
Write-in, if any	VOTE FOR ONE	BARRY A SULLIVAN			
ASSOCIATE JUSTICE 3 VOTE FOR ONE	NANCY J. LOGERING	Write-in, if any			
O DAVID LILLEHAUG	STACY LASHINSKI	JUDGE 32 VOTE FOR ONE			
MICHELLE L. MACDONALD	Write-in, if any JUDGE 5 VOTE FOR ONE	C ELIZABETH H. STRAND			
Write-in, if any	DOUGLAS B MESLOW	Write-in, if any			
COURT OF APPEALS	Incumbent Write-in, if any	JUDGE 34 VOTE FOR ONE			
JUDGE 1 VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE 6 VOTE FOR ONE	THOMAS D. HAYES			
○ JOHN R. RODENBERG	STONEY L. HILJUS	Write-in, if any			
Incumbent Write-in, if any	Incumbent Write-in, if any	JUDGE 35 VOTE FOR ONE			
JUDGE 3 VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE 7 VOTE FOR ONE	ELLEN LOUISE MAAS			
CAROL A. HOOTEN	RICHARD C. ILKKA	Write-in, if any JUDGE 36			
Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any	VOTE FOR ONE			
JUDGE 4 VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE 9 VOTE FOR ONE	ALAN F. PENDLETON Incumbent			
O JOHN P. SMITH	SHERIDAN HAWLEY	Write-in, if any JUDGE 37			
Write-in, if any	Write-in, if any	VOTE FOR ONE			
JUDGE 9 VOTE FOR ONE	JUDGE 15 VOTE FOR ONE	JAMES T. (JIM) REUTER Incumbent Write-in, if any			
MICHAEL KIRK Incumbent	LAWRENCE R. JOHNSON	JUDGE 38 VOTE FOR ONE			
Write-in, if any JUDGE 10 VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in, if any JUDGE 22 VOTE FOR ONE	GREGORY G. GALLER			
○ EDWARD J. CLEARY	TAMMI A. FREDRICKSON	- Write-in, if any			
Incumbent Write-in, if any	Incumbent Write-in, if any	JUDGE 39 VOTE FOR ONE			
JUDGE 12	JUDGE 23	WALTER M. KAMINSKY			
VOTE FOR ONE	VOTE FOR ONE	Write-in, if any			
MARGARET CHUTICH	CATHERINE (KATE) MCPHERSON	JUDGE 43 VOTE FOR ONE			
Write-in, if any JUDGE 15	Write-in, if any	JONATHAN NEAL JASPER			
VOTE FOR ONE		Write-in, if any			
KEVIN G. ROSS					
Write-in, if any					
	nple Ballet				
	VOTE FRONT AND BACK OF BALLOT				
	Oakdale P6				
