

Executive Committee

President Navin Jain, MD 419-693-4151

Vice-President Dean Calvin, RPsgT 419-427-2604

Secretary Marty Kardos, RRT

Treasurer Jim Kusina, RPsgT 419-696-7100

Members at Large

Michael Neeb, PhD 419-251-0570

James Spacek, RRT 419-841-7570

James Fredericks, RRT 419-382-1262

NWO-SEM Sleep Society

A Non Profit Organization of Sleep Professionals P.O. Box 167878, Oregon, Ohio 43616-7853. www.nwosemsleep.org

7th **Annual Educational Conference**

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM *Friday May 7, 2010* Hilton Garden Inn at Levis Common. 6165 Levis Common Blvd., Perrysburg. OH 43551

REGISTRATION FORM

Name	Credential	
Affiliation		
Phone E-mail		
Registration Fees		
Prior to 4/1	5/10 After 4/15/10	
Membership Fee & Conference Fee \$50	\$70	

Non-Member Conference Fee	\$70	\$90
Conference Fee only (2010 Membership dues already paid)	\$25	\$45

Instructions

- 1. Complete the top portion of this form
- 2. Circle the appropriate membership/fee selection and cost above
- 3. Make checks payable to: NWO-SEM Sleep Society
- 4. Mail registration form and check to the above address
- Registration Fee will include Syllabus, Meals, Souvenir

LAST DATE FOR REFUND 4/15/10 – apply by e mail For details of conference visit http://www.nwosemsleep.org e-mail questions at conference2010@nwosemsleep.org

6.0 hrs CEU applied for AAST, AARC and AMA Category 1

ALL SLEEP SOCIETY MEMBERSHIP MUST BE RENEWED FOR 2010