FORM 7A

(SEE RULE 10(1))

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the **KARNATAKA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY** from the <u>173-JAYANAGAR ASSEMBLY</u> CONSTITUENCY - 2013

SI. No.	Name of Candidate (Sriyuths);	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted			
(i) CANDIDATES OF RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES							
1	B.N. VIJAYAKUMAR	No. 301, 10th main road, 3rd Block, Jayanagara, Bangalore – 560 011.	Bharatiya Janata Party	LOTUS			
2	M.C.VENUGOPAL	No. 159, 5th Cross, 27th Main, Ist Phase, J.P Nagar, Bangalore – 78	Indian National Congress	HAND			
3	SHASHIKALA	#26, Ist Main, 8th Cross, R.K. Road, Kadirenahalli, BSK II Stage Bangalore-560 070	Bahujan Samaj Party	ELEPHANT			
4	K.S.SAMEEULLA	#1096, 7th A Main, BTM, 1st Stage, Bangalore – 560 029	Janata Dal (Secular)	A LADY FARMER CARRYING PADDY ON HER HEAD			
(ii) CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)							
5	MOHAMMED KALEEMULLA	117, Pillanna Garden, 3rd Stage, Venkateshapaura, Bangalore - 560 045	Rani Chennamma Party	CANDLES			
6	RAVIKUMAR.V.	No.71/1, Annayappa Layout, Sarakki, J.P Nagar, 1st Phase, Bangalore- 560 078	Karnataka Janata Paksha	COCONUT			
7	RAJESH.K.	No.450, 17th Cross, J.P Nagar 6th Phase, Bangalore – 560 078	Badavara Shramikara Raitara Congress Party	CEILING FAN			
8	ROHITH PATEL	#138, 9th Cross, K.R Layout, J.P Nagar, VI Phase, Bangalore - 560 078	Lok Satta Party	WHISTLE			
(iii) O1	THER CANDIDATES						
9	AJMAL PASHA	No. 15, 5th Main, Bismillah Nagar, Bannerghatta Road, Bangalore – 29	Independent	ENVELOPE			
10	DR KODUR VENKATESH	6, D Main, East End, 9th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 069	Independent	TELEPHONE			
11	DILIP RAJ	# 28/B, 38th Cross, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560 082	Independent	HELMET			
12	MAASTHİ ZAKİR AIİ KHAN	# 77, 3rd Cross, 9th Main, Guruppanpalya, Bangalore - 560 029	Independent	SCHOOL BAG			

SI. No.	Name of Candidate (Sriyuths);	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
13	MOULA.	No.46, Sarabande Palya, Banashankari, IV Cross, Bangalore – 560 078	Independent	ELECTRIC POLE
14	MANJUNATHA.N	42/11, Arasu Colony, 36th Cross, 28th Main, East End Main Road, Jayanagar, Bangalore-560 069	Independent	ВАТ
15	MAGIC RAMESH	1240/A, 32 'G' Cross, IV T Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore- 560 041	Independent	TRUMPET
16	C.K.RAVİ CHANDRA	1364/A, 5th Cross, N.R. Colony, Ashoknagar, Basavanagudi, Bangalore - 19	Independent	AUTO RICKSHAW
17	LAKSHMINARAYANA.	# 904, II Floor, 28th Main, 9th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore- 560 069	Independent	BATSMAN
18	SUNiL Kumar. S	No.G-6-A Amarjyothi Apartment, Kanakapura Main Road, near Yedeyur Lake, Bangalore-560 041	Independent	TELEVISION

Bangalore, Dated: 20.04.2013 **RETURNING OFFICER**

173-JAYANAGAR ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

& CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER, KARNATAKA HEALTH SYSTEM DEVELOPMENT & REFORMS PROJECT, BANGALORE