MCDA 2016 Membership List 2/9/2016

Member Name	Contact	Job Title	Employer	Mail_Address	Mail_City_State_Zip	Off_Phone	Email	Member_Type
Town of Ashland	Mr Ralph F Dwyer	Town Manager	Town of Ashland	PO Box 910	Ashland, ME 04732	(207) 435- 2311	manager@townofashland.org	MCDA Municipal Membership
City of Bath	Mr Scott LaFlamme	Director of Economic Development	City of Bath	55 Front St	Bath, ME 04530	(207) 443- 8332	slaflamme@cityofbath.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Bradford	Ms Vittoria B Stevens	Town Manager	Town of Bradford	PO Box 26	Bradford, ME 04410	(207) 327- 2121	bradfordme@mainestream.us	MCDA Municipal Membership
Ms Nicole Briand		Director Planning & Development	Town of Bowdoinham	13 School St	Bowdoinham, ME 04008	(207) 666- 5531	nbriand@bowdoinham.com	MCDA Individual Membership
Town of Camden	Ms Karen Brace	Community Development Director	Town of Camden	PO Box 1207	Camden, ME 04843	(207) 236- 3353	kbrace@camdenmaine.gov	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Caswell	Ms Paula Peers	Clerk	Town of Caswell	1025 Van Buren Rd	Caswell, ME 04750	(207) 325- 4604	caswelltown@aol.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Cumberland	Ms Carla Nixon	Town Planner	Town of Cumberland	290 Tuttle Rd	Cumberland Center, ME 04021	(207) 829- 2206	cnixon@cumberlandmaine.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Dept of Economic/Community Dev	Ms Deborah Johnson	Director Office of Community Development	Dept of Economic/Community Dev	59 Shs 111 Sewall St	Augusta, ME 04333	(207) 624- 9817	deborah.johnson@maine.gov	MCDA Firm Membership
Mr Stephen Dyer		Senior Project Manager	Ransom Consulting Inc	400 Commercial St Ste 400	Portland, ME 04101	(207) 772- 2891	stephen.dyer@ransomenv.com	MCDA Individual Membership
City of Ellsworth	Ms Michele Gagnon	City Planner	City of Ellsworth	One City Hall Plaza	Ellsworth, ME 04605	(207) 669- 6608	mgagnon@ellsworthmaine.gov	MCDA Municipal Membership
Ms Tanya Emery		Director Economic Development	City of Bangor	73 Harlow St	Bangor, ME 04401	(207) 992- 4280	tanya.emery@bangormaine.gov	MCDA Individual Membership
Ms Amanda Esler		Executive Asst to Mayor & City Manager	City of Waterville	One Common St	Waterville, ME 04901	(207) 680- 4204	aesler@waterville-me.gov	MCDA Individual Membership
Town of Fort Fairfield	Mr Tony Levesque	Community Development Director	Town of Fort Fairfield	18 Community Center Dr	Fort Fairfield, ME 04742	(207) 472- 3805	tlevesque@fortfairfield.org	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Fort Kent	Mr Steve Pelletier	Director Planning & Economic Development	Town of Fort Kent	416 West Main St	Fort Kent, ME 04743	(207) 834- 3507	steve.pelletier@fortkent.org	MCDA Municipal Membership
Mr James Francomano		Planner	Town of Rockport	101 Main St	Rockport, ME 04856	(207) 236- 0989	planner@town.rockport.me.us	MCDA Individual Membership

Member Name	Contact	Job Title	Employer	Mail_Address	Mail_City_State_Zip	Off_Phone	Email	Member_Type
Town of Guilford	Mr Thomas P Goulette	Town Manager	Town of Guilford	PO Box 355	Guilford, ME 04443	(207) 876- 2202	tgoulette@myfairpoint.net	MCDA Municipal Membership
Hancock County Planning Commission	Mr Thomas E Martin	Executive Director	Hancock County Planning Commission	395 State St	Ellsworth, ME 04605	(207) 667- 7131	tmartin@hcpcme.org	MCDA Firm Membership
Town of Houlton	Ms Nancy Ketch	Community Development Director	Town of Houlton	21 Water St	Houlton, ME 04730	(207) 532- 7111	comm.development@houlton-maine.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Islesboro	Ms Janet R Anderson	Town Manager	Town of Islesboro	PO Box 76	Islesboro, ME 04848	(207) 734- 2253	clerk@townofislesboro.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Kennebec Valley Council of Governments	Ms Gail M Chase	Community Development Manager	Kennebec Valley Council of Governments	17 Main St	Fairfield, ME 04937	(207) 453- 4258	gchase@kvcog.org	MCDA Firm Membership
Town of Kennebunk	Mr Mathew Eddy	Director Economic Development	Town of Kennebunk	1 Summer St	Kennebunk, ME 04043	(207) 604- 1366	meddy@kennebunkmaine.us	MCDA Municipal Membership
Ms Anne M Krieg		Dir of Planning Economic and Comm Dev	Town of Bridgton	3 Chase St Ste 1	Bridgton, ME 04009	(207) 647- 8786	ecodevdir@bridgtonmaine.org	MCDA Individual Membership
Lincoln County Regional Planning Commission	Ms Mary Ellen Barnes	Director Economic & Community Dev	Lincoln County Regional Planning Commission	297 Bath Rd	Wiscasset, ME 04578	(207) 882- 5983	mbarnes@lcrpc.org	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Lisbon	Ms Tracey K Steuber	Economic & Community Development Director	Town of Lisbon	300 Lisbon St	Lisbon, ME 04250	(207) 353- 3000	tsteuber@lisbonme.org	MCDA Municipal Membership
Maine Development Foundation	Ms Lorain Francis	Senior Program Director	Maine Development Foundation	295 Water St Ste 5	Augusta, ME 04330	(207) 626- 3117	lfrancis@mdf.org	MCDA Firm Membership
Maine Rural Partners	Ms Robin Beck	Executive Director	Maine Rural Partners	165 Front St	Farmington, ME 04938	(207) 778- 3885	admin@mainerural.org	MCDA Firm Membership
Mr Daniel L McClung		Town Manager	Town of Van Buren	51 Main St Ste 101	Van Buren, ME 04785	(207) 868- 2886	vanburentwnmgr@gmail.com	MCDA Individual Membership
Midcoast Economic Development District				PO Box 62	Damariscotta, ME 04543	(207) 443- 5790	info@mceddme.org	MCDA Firm Membership
Northern Maine Development Commission Inc	Ms Joella Theriault	Community Development Specialist	Northern Maine Development Commission Inc	PO Box 779	Caribou, ME 04736	(207) 543- 1802	jtheriault@nmdc.org	MCDA Firm Membership
Town of Paris	Ms Amy L Bernard	Administrator	Town of Newry	422 Bear River Rd	Newry, ME 04261	(207) 824- 3123	abernardnewrymaine@gmail.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Penquis Community Action Program	Mr Jason Bird	Director of Housing Development	Penquis Community Action Program	PO Box 1162	Bangor, ME 04401	(207) 973- 3551	jbird@penquis.org	MCDA Firm Membership

Member Name	Contact	Job Title	Employer	Mail_Address	Mail_City_State_Zip	Off_Phone	Email	Member_Type
City of Presque Isle	Mr Kenneth Arndt	Director Planning & Development	City of Presque Isle	12 2nd St	Presque Isle, ME 04769	(207) 760- 2727	karndt@presqueisleme.us	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Richmond	Ms Victoria Boundy	Dir of Community and Business Dev	Town of Richmond	PO Box 159	Richmond, ME 04357	(207) 737- 4305	director@richmondmaine.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Saint Agatha				PO Box 110	Saint Agatha, ME 04772	(207) 543- 7305	townmanager@stagatha.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Searsport	Mr James S Gillway	Town Manager	Town of Searsport	PO Box 499	Searsport, ME 04974	(207) 548- 6372	searsportmanager@roadrunner.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Town of Skowhegan	Mr Jeffrey Hewett	Director Community Development	Town of Skowhegan	225 Water St	Skowhegan, ME 04976	(207) 474- 6905	jhewett@skowhegan.org	MCDA Municipal Membership
Ms Linda E Smith		Business Development Manager	Town of Brunswick	85 Union St	Brunswick, ME 04011	(207) 721- 0292	lsmith@brunswickme.org	MCDA Individual Membership
Sunrise County Economic Council	Ms Jennifer Peters	Interim Executive Director	Sunrise County Economic Council	53 Prescott Dr Ste 3	Machias, ME 04654	(207) 255- 0983	scec@sunrisecounty.org	MCDA Firm Membership
Town of Topsham	Mr John Shattuck	Director Economic & Community Dev	Town of Topsham	100 Main St	Topsham, ME 04086	(207) 373- 5097	shattuck.office@gmail.com	MCDA Municipal Membership
Washington County Council of Governments	Ms Judy East	Executive Director	Washington County Council of Governments	PO Box 631	Calais, ME 04619	(207) 454- 0465	jceast@wccog.net	MCDA Firm Membership
Wright-Pierce	Mr Jonathan C Edgerton PE	Vice President	Wright-Pierce	99 Main St	Topsham, ME 04086	(207) 798- 3727	jce@wright-pierce.com	MCDA Firm Membership
Total Paid Mbrs:	41					3.2.		