

 1100 Wayne Street, Suite 2522

 Troy, OH 45373

 937-339-9509
 937-335-0323 F

 woea@woea.org
 www.woea.org

## WOEA Nomination Form/Letter of Intent for Elections at the Spring 2013 Representative Assembly

The following Board of Directors' positions will be filled in elections at the WOEA Representative Assembly on Wednesday, April 10, 2013:

WOEA President WOEA Vice President WOEA Area 6 Representative WOEA Area 7 Representative OEA/WOEA Unit 2 Representative OEA/WOEA Unit 3 Representative OEA/WOEA Unit 4 Representative

Terms run from September 1, 2013 through August 31, 2015 for WOEA President and Vice President. Terms for the other positions run from September 1, 2013 through August 31, 2016 for the exception of OEA Unit 3 which has an unexpired term ending August 31, 2014. Members interested in serving in any of these capacities should submit a letter of intent to the WOEA office by <u>Friday, March 1, 2013</u>. The following letter may be used and can be either mailed or faxed.

David Young WOEA Recording Secretary 1100 Wayne St., Suite 2522 Troy, OH 45373

Dear Mr. Young:

I,, am interested in running for the position of			
I am a member in good standing of the (list yo	our local association –	NO ABBREVIATION	IS, please)
		, WOE	A, OEA, and NEA.
Home address:	City:	State:	Zip:
Home telephone:	Work telephone:		
Email address:	@_		
School building:			

Signature

### WOEA AREAS

#### AREA 1

Anna Auglaize Celina Coldwater Fort Loramie Fort Recovery Hardin Houston Marion Local Minster New Bremen Parkway Russia Sidney St. Marys Wapakoneta Waynesfield-Goshen

#### AREA 2

Ansonia Arcanum-Butler Bethel Bradford Covington **Edison State College** Franklin Monroe Greenville Miami East Milton Union Mississinawa Valley Newton Piqua Tri-Village Troy Versailles

### Area 3

Brookville Eaton Educators of Mont. Co. Jefferson Twp. National Trail Preble Shawnee Tri County North Trotwood Madison Twin Valley Valley View

#### Area 4

Huber Heights Mad River Northmont Northridge

Vandalia Butler

# Area 5

Centerville Kettering Miamisburg Oakwood West Carrollton

### Area 6

Beavercreek Cedar Cliff Fairborn Greene CCC Greeneview Sugarcreek Xenia Yellow Springs

#### Area 7

Dayton Dayton Reserve

### UNIT 1

Anna Ansonia Arcanum-Butler Auglaize Bethel Bradford Celina Coldwater Covington **Edison State College** Fort Loramie Fort Recovery Franklin Monroe Greenville Hardin Houston Marion Local Miami East Milton Union Minster New Bremen Mississinawa Valley Newton Parkway

Piqua Russia St. Marys Sidney Tri Village Troy Versailles Wapakoneta Waynesfield-Goshen

**OEA/WOEA UNITS** 

#### Unit 2

Dayton Dayton Reserve

### Unit 3

Beavercreek Cedar Cliff Centerville Fairborn Greene CCC Greeneview Kettering Miamisburg Oakwood Sugarcreek West Carrolton Xenia Yellow Springs

### UNIT 4

Brookville Eaton Educators of Mont. Co. Jefferson Twp. Huber Heights Mad River National Trail Northmont Northmont Northridge Preble Shawnee Tri County North Trotwood Madison Twin Valley Valley View Vandalia Butler