Chief of Staff.—Jennifer Brown.	FAX: 225-8628
Legislative Director/Scheduler.—Ashlee Vinyard.	
Guaranty Federal Building, 1100 North East Loop 410, Suite 640, San Antonio, TX 78209	(210) 821-5024
District Director.—Mike Asmus.	
3532 Bee Cave Road, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78746	
301 Junction Highway, Suite 346C, Kerrville, TX 78028	(830) 896-0154

Counties: Bandera, Bexar (part), Blanco, Comal, Kendall, Kerr, Real, Travis (part). Population (2000), 651,619.

ZIP Codes: 78006, 78015, 78070, 78135, 78148, 78150, 78154, 78163, 78209, 78213, 78216–18, 78239, 78247, 78258–61, 78266, 78270, 78280, 78606, 78610–11, 78613, 78618–20, 78623, 78630–31, 78635–36, 78641, 78645–46, 78652, 78654, 78663, 78666, 78669, 78676, 78726, 78730, 78732–39, 78746, 78749–50, 78759, 78780

* * *

TWENTY-SECOND DISTRICT

PETE OLSON, Republican, of Sugar Land, TX; born in Fort Lewis, WA, December 9, 1962; education: B.A., Rice University, Houston, TX, 1985; Law Degree, University of Texas, Austin, TX, 1988; United States Navy, 1988–98; United States Senate, 1998–2007; Naval Aviator wings, 1991; Naval Liaison United States Senate; religion: United Methodist; married: Nancy Olson; children: Kate and Grant; committees: Energy and Commerce; elected to the 111th Congress on November 4, 2008; reelected each succeeding Congress.

Office Listings

http://olson.house.gov

312 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515	(202) 225-5951
Chief of Staff.—Steve Ruhlen.	FAX: 225-5241
Legislative Director.—Nicole Alexander.	
Communications Director.—Melissa Kelly.	
Scheduler.—Marjorie Dornette.	
1650 Highway 6, Suite 150, Sugarland, TX 77478	(281) 494-2690
District Director.—Tyler Nelson.	
17225 El Camino Real, Suite 447, Houston, TX 77058	(281) 486-1095
Deputy District Director.—Robert Quarles.	FAX: 486-1479

Counties: Brazoria, Fort Bend, Galveston, Harris (part), Jefferson. Cities Of: Baytown, Beaumont, Galveston, La Marque, Missouri City, Port Arthur, Pearland, Rosenberg, Stafford, Sugar Land and Texas City. Population (2000), 651,619.

ZIP Codes: 77044, 77049, 77058, 77062, 77089, 77258, 77346, 77362, 77364, 77369, 77435, 77510–11, 77514, 77517–18, 77520–22, 77532, 77535, 77539, 77546, 77549–55, 77560, 77562–63, 77565, 77568, 77573–75, 77580–82, 77590–92, 77597–98, 77613, 77617, 77619, 77622–23, 77625–27, 77629, 77631, 77640–43, 77650–51, 77655, 77659–61, 77663–65, 77701–08, 77710, 77713, 77720, 77725–26

* * *

TWENTY-THIRD DISTRICT

FRANCISCO "QUICO" CANSECO, Republican, of San Antonio; born in Laredo, TX, July 30, 1949; attended Culver Military Academy, IN; B.A., history, Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO, 1972; J.D., Saint Louis University School of Law, St. Louis, 1975; professional: attorney, General Counsel at Union National Bank of Texas, 1987–92, chairman of Texas Heritage Bancshares, 2001–07; president/director of FMC Developers since 1998; director of Hondo National Bank of Texas since 1995; religion: Roman Catholic; spouse: Gloria Canseco; children: Anni, Quico Jr., and Carlos; committees: Financial Services; elected to the 112th Congress on November 2, 2010.

Office Listings

http://www.canseco.house.gov

Chief of Staff.—Scott Yeldell. Legislative Director.—Kyle Jackson.	FAX: 225-2237
Scheduler.—Amanda Canada.	
Communications Director.—Valentina Weis.	
Deputy Communications Director.—Spencer Yeldell.	
Senior Legislative Assistant.—Brian O'Shea.	
Legislative Assistant.—Jason Herbert.	
Legislative Correspondent.—Alexandra Franceschi.	
Staff Assistant.—Jimmy Milstead.	
1313 Southeast Military Drive, Suite 101, San Antonio, TX 78214	(210) 922-7826
	FAX: 924-3560
6363 DeZavala Road, Suite 105, San Antonio, TX 78249	(210) 561-8855
	FAX: 877-5835
309 Mills Street, Suite C, 2nd Floor, Del Rio, TX 78840.	
100 South Monroe Street, Eagle Pass, TX 78852.	
103 West Callaghan, Fort Stockton, TX 79735.	

Counties: Bexar (part), Brewster, Crockett, Culberson, Dimmit, Edwards, El Paso (part), Hudspeth, Jeff Davis, Kinney, Maverick, Medina, Pecos, Presidio, Reeves, Sutton (part), Terrell, Uvalde, Val Verde, Zavala. Population (2000) 651,619.

ZIP Codes: 76943, 76950, 78002, 78006, 78009, 78015–16, 78023, 78039, 78052, 78054, 78056, 78059, 78066, 78069, 78073, 78112, 78163, 78202–03, 78205, 78210–11, 78214, 78216, 78220–26, 78230–32, 78235, 78240, 78242, 78245, 78248–58, 78260, 78263–64, 78269, 78801–02, 78827–30, 78832, 78834, 78836–43, 78847, 78850–53, 78860–61, 78870–72, 78877, 78880–81, 78884, 78886, 79718, 79730, 79734–35, 79740, 79742, 47, 79770, 79772, 79780–81, 79785–86, 79830–32, 79834, 79836–37, 79839, 79842–43, 79845–48, 79851–55, 79927–28, 79938

TWENTY-FOURTH DISTRICT

KENNY MARCHANT, Republican, of Coppell, TX; born in Bonham, TX, February 23, 1951; education: B.A., Southern Nazarene University, Bethany, OK, 1974; attended Nazarene Theological Seminary, Kansas City, MO, 1975–76; professional: real estate developer; member of the Carrollton, TX, city council, 1980–84; mayor of Carrollton, TX, 1984–87; member of the Texas State House of Representatives, 1987–2004; member, Advisory Board of Children's Medical Center; married: Donna; four children; committees: Ways and Means; elected to the 109th Congress on November 2, 2004; reelected to each succeeding Congress.

Office Listings

http://www.nouse.gov/marchant	
1110 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515	(202) 225-6605
Chief of Staff.—Brian Thomas.	FAX: 225-0074
Legislative Director/Scheduler.—Scott Cunningham.	
Communications Director.—Ryan Moy.	
9901 East Valley Ranch Parkway, Suite 3035, Irving, TX 75063	(972) 556-0162

Counties: DALLAS (part), TARRANT (part), DENTON (part). CITIES AND TOWNSHIPS: Bedford, Carrollton, Cedar Hill, Colleyville, Coppell, Dallas, Duncanville, Euless, Farmer's Branch, Fort Worth, Grand Prairie, Grapevine, Hurst, Irving, Lewisville, Plano, and Southlake. Population (2000), 651,619.

ZIP Codes: 75006–07, 75010–11, 75014–17, 75019, 75024, 75027, 75029, 75037, 75038, 75050–54, 75056–57, 75060–63, 75067, 75093, 75099, 75104, 75106, 75116, 75137–38, 75211, 75234, 75236, 75244, 75249, 75261, 75287, 75368, 75370, 75378, 75381, 75387, 75396, 75398, 76005–06, 76011, 76021–22, 76034, 76039, 76040, 76051, 76054, 76092, 76095, 76099, 76155, 76262, 76299

TWENTY-FIFTH DISTRICT

* *

LLOYD DOGGETT, Democrat, of Austin, TX; born in Austin, October 6, 1946; education: graduated, Austin High School; B.B.A., University of Texas, Austin, 1967; J.D., University of Texas, 1970; president, University of Texas Student Body; associate editor, *Texas Law Review*; Outstanding Young Lawyer, Austin Association of Young Lawyers; president, Texas Consumer Association; religion: member, First United Methodist Church; admitted to the Texas State Bar, 1971; Texas State Senate, 1973–85, elected at age 26; Senate author of 124 state laws and Senate sponsor of 63 House bills enacted into law; elected president pro tempore of Texas Senate; served as acting governor; named Outstanding Young Texan by Texas Jaycees; Arthur B. DeWitty Award for outstanding achievement in human rights, Austin NAACP; honored for work by Austin Rape Crisis Center, Planned Parenthood of Austin; Austin Chapter, American